What Resolution Will You Make?

When the Ancient Babylonians originated the idea of making New Year’s resolutions, returning items borrowed from friends was top on the list. Romans took a very different approach to New Year’s resolutions. It was common for them to ask forgiveness from their enemies. Of course, times have changed. In the 21st century, the top three resolutions are losing weight, quitting smoking, and budgeting more effectively. Of course, in present times, as in ancient ones, making a resolution doesn’t count for much unless you follow through and make it happen.

Our resolution is simple: we will help our clients succeed. But we can’t do it without you. During this New Year’s, reflect on your accomplishments and consider what financial success means to you. We’ll help you get there.

Please Note:

Friday, December 29, 2017

  • The Bond Market Closes at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET
  • All Other Markets observe regular markets hours.
  • BW Closes at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET

Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Markets Closed
  • BW Closed

Wishing you a fun and safe New Year’s Celebration